...zur Startseite
VWVW NutzfahrzeugeAudiSkoda

Ihre Ansprechpartner im Service

Johannes Bauer
Johannes Bauer
Serviceleiter
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-313
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
jbauer@enslein-schoenberger.de
Gerald Leiß
Gerald Leiß
Serviceberater
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-314
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
gleiss@enslein-schoenberger.de
Günther Grillmeier
Günther Grillmeier
Serviceberater
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-312
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
ggrillmeier@enslein-schoenberger.de
Rainer Lippert
Rainer Lippert
Sachbearbeiter Gewährleistung
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-325
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
rlippert@enslein-schoenberger.de
Klaus Grötsch
Klaus Grötsch
Teiledienstleiter
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-316
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
kgroetsch@enslein-schoenberger.de
Holger Malzer
Holger Malzer
Teiledienst
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-315
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
hmalzer@enslein-schoenberger.de
Susanne Böhm
Susanne Böhm
Teiledienst
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-316
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
sboehm@enslein-schoenberger.de
Gabi Hecht
Gabi Hecht
Servicebüro, Unfallabwicklung & Euromobil
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-319
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
ghecht@enslein-schoenberger.de
Martina Engelmann
Martina Engelmann
Servicebüro
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-0
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
mengelmann@enslein-schoenberger.de
Jasmin Knott
Jasmin Knott
Servicebüro
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-319
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
jknott@enslein-schoenberger.de
Natalie Lochner
Natalie Lochner
Servicebüro
Tel.: 09632 / 9207-320
Fax: 09632 / 9207-333
nlochner@enslein-schoenberger.de